Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I remember thinking this was a silly move, but my greatest regret is that I did not reserve my preferred user name in time. This means I'll never really be able to use the service.


> This means I'll never really be able to use the service

I think you mean "This means I'll never really want to use the service."




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: